New Year’s Resolution Completed (#13)

Back in January, I decided to set some New Year’s Resolutions as a guideline of things to focus on in my life during 2014. You may view the entire list of resolutions in my previous post: 2014 New Year’s Resolutions. I am not surprised that the first of my New Year’s Resolutions to be completed comes in the form of travel. Resolution #13 on our list is to complete 5 tasks on our travel/adventure bucket list. (Since this is only April, and I suspect we will do a lot more traveling later this year, I am thinking I should have set a higher number than 5…lol). Here is what we have seen and explored so far:

1. Berlin, Germany

Reichstag

 

 

 

2. Gondola Ride in Venice

Gondola Ride

 

 

 

 

3. Take a Wine Tour in Tuscany – Sommavilla

Wine Tour

 

 

 

4. See Michelangelo’s David in Florence

Michelangelo's David

 

 

 

 

5. Go see Puccini’s Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

 

 

Leave a Reply

