WWW Wednesdays – August 21, 2019

www

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Time for another WWW Wednesdays, which is brought to you by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you too want to participate, answer the above questions and post that link on Sam’s page.

I got back last week from my road trip around Ireland and Northern Ireland and am now getting back to my beautiful books. Surprisingly, I did not read AT ALL on vacation. That is so unlike me, but I really wanted to embrace the sights on this trip and got to spend quality time with my husband that does not get to happen too often. I did, however, visit some amazing bookstores in Ireland. Here are just some of my bookstore purchases:

20190816_091502

I’m also trying to catch up on some reading by participating in the Bout of Books Readathon that started on Monday. Anyone else participating?

Currently Reading

Finished Reading

Focus on Authors: One Summer by Bill Bryson – audiobook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦
Focus on Authors: Notes from a Small Island by Bill Bryson – ebook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Becoming by Michelle Obama – audiobook/book = ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ½
IRL Book Club: Tigerman by Nick Harkaway – ebook = ♦ ♦ ♦
Happiness Hacks by Alex Palmer – audiobook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ½

Reading Next

What are y’all reading? Tell me what you are reading or post your WWW link in the comments!

HAPPY READING!!!

Leave a comment