WWW Wednesdays – December 4, 2019

www

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Time for another WWW Wednesdays, which is brought to you by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you too want to participate, answer the above questions and post that link on Sam’s page.

I didn’t read much this week, because I had family in town and was busy watching Christmas movies and putting up Christmas decorations. I just started my final month of the Focus on Authors Challenge, where I will be reading Kristin Hannah. It has been an interesting reading challenge for sure.

Currently Reading

Recently Finished

American_gods

Focus on Authors Challenge: American Gods by Neil Gaiman – audiobook/book =DNF

*Click on the title to read my full Neil Gaiman review.*

Reading Next

What are y’all reading this week? Please feel free to leave a comment and/or your WWW link in the comment section below!

HAPPY READING!!!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – December 4, 2019

  1. I’m sorry American Gods ended up being a DNF for you. I hope your next reads end up being what you’re looking for. Have a great week!

Leave a comment