WWW Wednesdays – January 29, 2020

www

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Time for another WWW Wednesdays, which is brought to you by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you too want to participate, answer the above questions and post that link on Sam’s page.

Currently Reading

Finished Reading

NetGalley: Trace of Evil by Alic Blanchard – ebook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦
His Bloody Project by Graeme Macrae Burnet – audiobook = ♦ ♦
NetGalley: The Look-Alike by Erica Spindler – ebook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ½

*I’ve posted a review Trace of Evil and The Look-Alike. Click on the titles for those full reviews. I am not going to post a full review of His Bloody Project, but for those interested, I did not enjoy that book. I found that the story dragged on and on. Also, I have a tough stomach for crime descriptions, but this book had pretty intense descriptions that made me a bit sick. Plus, I have to note that this book also includes violence, sexual assault, and suicide on top of the brutal murders. It just wasn’t a good read for me.*

Reading Next

What have y’all been reading? Please feel free to comment on these books and/or post your WWW link below!

HAPPY READING!!!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – January 29, 2020

Leave a comment