WWW Wednesdays – February 26, 2020

www

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Time for another WWW Wednesdays, which is brought to you by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you too want to participate, answer the above questions and post that link on Sam’s page.

I didn’t have a lot of reading time this last week. I have been putting in some long hours at work due to pending deadlines and actually got my taxes filed. I only completed a couple of audiobooks that I listened to during my commute time to and from work and while I was doing household chores. I did start the intimidating Anna Karenina. My friend and I are getting together later this week to discuss Part 1 & 2. It is actually quite enjoyable so far.

Currently Reading

Finished Reading

Switch: How to Change Things When Change is Hard by Chip Heath & Dan Heath – audiobook = ♦ ♦
Bored and Brilliant: Rediscovering the Lost Art of Spacing Out by Manoush Zomorodi – audiobook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ½

*I will have a full review of Bored and Brilliant posted tomorrow.*

Reading Next

What have y’all been reading? Please feel free to comment on these books and/or post your WWW link below!

HAPPY READING!!!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – February 26, 2020

Leave a comment