WWW Wednesdays – January 13, 2021

www

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Time for another WWW Wednesdays, which is brought to you by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you too want to participate, answer the above questions and post that link on Sam’s page.

Currently Reading

Finished Reading

Christmas Camp by Karen Schaler – audiobook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦
IRL Book Club: The Invoice by Jonas Karlsson – book = ♦ ♦ ♦

Reading Next

What are y’all reading? Feel free to leave a comment below about the books I’m reading, the books you are reading, and/or your own WWW link.

HAPPY READING!!!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – January 13, 2021

  1. I like the look of Maybe You Should Talk to Someone. And I also have a copy of A Promised Land that I will soon start reading, a bit at a time.

    Thanks for sharing…and for visiting my blog.

Leave a comment