WWW Wednesdays – March 31, 2021

www

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Time for another WWW Wednesdays, which is brought to you by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you too want to participate, answer the above questions and post that link on Sam’s page.

I didn’t read much this week, but I got some big house projects done and started my spring cleaning. I have high hopes for reading lots in April. 

Currently Reading

Finished Reading

1708686

Notes of a Native Son by James Baldwin – audiobook = ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Reading Next

What are y’all reading? Feel free to leave a comment below on the books I’m reading, the books you are reading, and/or your own WWW link.

HAPPY EASTER!!!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – March 31, 2021

  1. The subtitle of The Self-Care Solution reminds me a bit of The Happiness Project – it’s a similar month-by-month project. It’s been a while since I’ve read a self-help book and I want to try another. I hope you’re enjoying it!

    • It is very much The Happiness Project but every month is focused on improving physical health with some interesting scientific facts to support each action. If I ever do something like these monthly challenges, I think I would use a mix of Self-Care Solution and The Happiness Project.

Leave a comment