Travel Destinations I Can’t Wait to See from A-Z

As I continue my trek around the world, I wanted to share some destinations that I am looking forward to seeing/experiencing. Feel free to lend me insight on any of these locations and perhaps share destinations you are looking forward to seeing.

  • A – Angkor Wat (Cambodia)
  • B – Bali (Indonesia)
  • C – Cape Town (South Africa)
  • D – Dublin (Ireland)
  • E – Easter Island (Chile)
  • F – Fiji
  • G – Great Wall of China
  • H – Hiroshima (Japan)
  • I – Israel – visited in 2017
  • J – Jordan
  • K – Kalahari Desert (Botswana)
  • L – Lisbon (Portugal) – visited in 2015
  • M – Machu Picchu (Peru)
  • N – New Zealand
  • O – Oslo (Norway)
  • P – Pyramids (Egypt)
  • Q – Queensland (Australia)
  • R – Rwanda
  • S – Singapore
  • T – Tibet
  • U – United Arab Emirates – visited in 2016
  • V – Vietnam
  • W – Waikiki Beach (Hawaii, US)
  • X – Xingu (Brazil)
  • Y – Yangtze River (China)
  • Z – Zanzibar (Tanzania)

(If a destination is red, that means I have visited it.)

One thought on “Travel Destinations I Can’t Wait to See from A-Z

Leave a Reply

