WWW Wednesdays – November 13, 2019

www

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Time for another WWW Wednesdays, which is brought to you by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. If you too want to participate, answer the above questions and post that link on Sam’s page.

I spent last week into this week reorganizing my bookshelves. It turned into a much bigger project than expected, but now I can easily access all books that I haven’t read yet and have recorded all of them into my book catalog app, so I will always know what books I own. I would like to avoid owning duplicates in the future. We shall see how it pans out. For now I think the shelves look good. 🙂

Currently Reading

Finished Reading

American Kingpin by Nick Bilton – audiobook = 4
Force of Nature by Jane Harper – book = 4.5
Blowout by Rachel Maddow – audiobook = 3.5
IRL Book Club: The Big Sleep by Raymond Chandler – book = 5

Reading Next

What have y’all been reading? Have you read Neil Gaiman? Are there any Gaiman works that you particularly enjoyed and recommend? Leave a comment or your WWW link below.

HAPPY READING!!!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – November 13, 2019

Leave a comment